fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Día de la Educación del Medio Ambiente

01/26/2021 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST

Día de la Educación del Medio Ambiente

Environmental Education Day ??

To commemorate, Plastic Oceans Mexico and Chile are teaming up for an Instagram Live broadcast to talk about the importance of environmental education, how it is managed in both countries and Plastic Ocean’s projects pertaining to it.

Don’t miss it:
☞ January 26th
☞ 14:00 Mexico City / 17:00 Chile
☞ Instagram accounts:
– PlasticOceansMexico
– PlasticOceans.Chile

Details

Date:
01/26/2021
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,

Venue

Instagram
Santiago, Chile + Google Map

Plastic Oceans International logo

Plastic Oceans International is a 501(c)(3), non-profit organization, founded and existing under the laws of California (Federal Tax ID #81-3778043). We are dedicated to ending plastic pollution and fostering sustainable communities worldwide.

Social Media
Doing Good
TWITTER FEED