fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Plásticos de un uso: Informándonos sobre el proyecto de Ley que regula

04/08/2021 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CLT

Plásticos de un uso: Informándonos sobre el proyecto de Ley que regula

Live season is back!
This Thursday Mark Minneboo, Regional Director of Plastic Oceans Chile will be speaking live on single-use plastics with CAVsustentable

Where ?: Live on the Instagram account @cavsustentables
When ?: This Thursday, April 8 at 2:00 p.m. Chile / 1:00 p.m. Colombia

Do not miss it!

¡Vuelve la temporada de lives! \
Este jueves Mark Minneboo, Director Regional de Plastic Oceans Chile estará en vivo hablando sobre Plásticos de un solo uso junto a CAVsustentable

¿Dónde?: Live en la cuenta de Instagram @cavsustentables
¿Cuándo?: Este jueves 8 de abril a las 14:00 horas Chile / 13:00 horas Colombia

¡No se lo pierdan!

Details

Date:
04/08/2021
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CLT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Plastic Oceans International logo

Plastic Oceans International is a 501(c)(3), non-profit organization, founded and existing under the laws of California (Federal Tax ID #81-3778043). We are dedicated to ending plastic pollution and fostering sustainable communities worldwide.

Social Media
Doing Good
TWITTER FEED